Amazing Krumping Dancing Kids, Age 8.

I guess it’s going to be mostly a video day on this blog, on this lazy Friday.

I stumbled upon another cool random video of three eight year old boys “krumping.”

A still from a video of some amazing eight year olds krumping.

For the uninitiated, I can assure you krumping isn’t anything dirty, illegal or inappropriate. It’s a style of dance.

Gawd, I wish I could do what these kids do. I’d impress everybody. But I don’t think krumping is for clumsy middle aged Vermonters.

Anyway, these eight year old kids  have it down so good. You have to watch.

And if you’re an expert at krumping, shoot me a comment. Maybe you could give me lessons.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

