Hate Laundry Day? Watch This

I’m not crazy about using the washing machine. At least I have one in my house, which rescues me from the time I lived in an apartment and had to endure the joys of a Laundromat.

Laundromats are the land of screaming kids, arguments,  and 300 pound women in dirty t-shirts and lavender tights who chain smoke and monopolize all the washing machines while yelling at said kids.

So having an in-home washing machine is much better. Still, I offer you the following video of what we all wish we could do on days we don’t feel like doing the the laundry. Be patient with the video, it does get good:

One Response to “Hate Laundry Day? Watch This”

  1. montpelier28 Says:

    I knew I didn’t want to watch it, but I did, MEN !!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

