Gaga and Geezers

It’s a known fact that I am a big fan of Lady Gaga.

It’s also been suggested that I”m too old to enjoy and dance to her songs.

As a rebuttal, I offer you the following video.

3 Responses to “Gaga and Geezers”

  1. montpelier28 Says:

    That old f–t is in shape, and who can sit still through “Poker Face”. Until the “Newshour” comes on with the latest “list” in silence. I bet they all liked Lady Gaga too. Sorry but that’s what happened.

  2. denis Says:

    that old geezer can’t stretch very well (i can’t either) but he sure CAN dance!!! i think lady gaga should use him in her next video.

  3. Jeff Says:

    Matt, do you have a future cam? Is this you in 30 years? I’m sure I’ll be sitting in my wheelchair watching go jamming to the latest hits, like Lady Gaga at 50+…..can’t wait

Leave a Reply

