Weedeating Rap

I suddenly realized I don’t run my business, Matt’s Job Jar, exactly right. My style is too bland.  I don’t think I look like I’m having enough fun when I’m clearing brush or decimating weeds for clients. Clients want happy, energetic contractors.

I can’t whistle while I work, not because I’m unhappy, but because when I try to whistle, it comes out, or more accurately sprays out, “pfhttssts..”.

So I need an alternative. I found these guys who definitely know the right way to clear weeds in fine musical fashion.  

So there. A middle aged, Carhartt-wearing white guy from northern Vermont like me could be a credible weed-chomping rapper, no?

Leave a Reply

